Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Renee Lorenz
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-13
E. r.lorenz@m2-personal.de
 Renee Lorenz
Monika Fischer
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-21
E. m.fischer@ams-personalservice.de
 Monika Fischer
Andi Wackernagel
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-11
E. a.wackernagel@ams-personalservice.de
 Andi Wackernagel
Sophie Ladusch
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-14
E. s.ladusch@ams-personalservice.de
 Sophie Ladusch
Stephanie Reich
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-12
E. s.reich@ams-personalservice.de
 Stephanie Reich
Matthias Geißler
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-23
E. m.geissler@ams-personalservice.de
 
Szidonia Szojka
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-19
E. s.szojka@ams-personalservice.de
 
Bärbel Guddat
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-17
E. b.guddat@ams-personalservice.de
 Bärbel Guddat