Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

 

Marco Philipp
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-217
E. m.philipp@ams-personalservice.de
 Marco Philipp
Andreas Broicher
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-220
E. a.broicher@ams-personalservice.de
 
Sabine Rogge
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-213
E. s.rogge@ams-personalservice.de
 
Mareike Haub
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-212
E. m.haub@ams-personalservice.de
 
Robert Krohmer
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-215
E. r.krohmer@ams-personalservice.de
 
Katalin Szeiberling-Prager
Recruiterin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-218
E. k.szeiberling-prager@ams-personalservice.de
 
Michael Halfen
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-214
E. m.halfen@ams-personalservice.de