Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

 

 

Thomas Friedel
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-11
E. t.friedel@ams-personalservice.de
Manuela Konradi
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-17
E. m.konradi@ams-personalservice.de
Manuela Konradi 
Antje Hopfgarten
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-13
E. a.hopfgarten@ams-personalservice.de
 Antje Hopfgarten
Jenny Wöllner
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-15
E. j.woellner@ams-personalservice.de
 Jenny Wöllner
Kathrin Reuter
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-14
E. k.reuter@ams-personalservice.de
 Kathrin Reuter
Martina Harnisch
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-18
E. m.harnisch@ams-personalservice.de
 Martina Harnisch
Rebecca Freiberg
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-0
E. r.freiberg@ams-personalservice.de