Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Renee Lorenz
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-13
E. r.lorenz@m2-personal.de
 Renee Lorenz
Monika Fischer
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-21
E. m.fischer@ams-personalservice.de
 Monika Fischer
Andi Wackernagel
Vertriebsleiter
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-11
E. a.wackernagel@ams-personalservice.de
 Andi Wackernagel
Sophie Ladusch
Personalrecruiterin 
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-14
E. s.ladusch@ams-personalservice.de
 Sophie Ladusch
Stephanie Reich
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-12
E. s.reich@ams-personalservice.de
 Stephanie Reich
Sandra Matthes
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-23
E. s.matthes@ams-personalservice.de
 
Szidonia Szojka
Personalrecruiterin ungarisch
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-19
E. s.szojka@ams-personalservice.de
 
Sabina Osmanovic
Personalrecruiterin kroatisch
T. +49 (0)3641 6225-18 
E. s.osmanovic@ams-personalservice.de
 

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: