Sprechen Sie uns an:

  

Daniela Bauer
Bezirksleiterin
T. +49 (0)221 93 46 84-311
E. d.bauer@ams-personalservice.de
Andreas Broicher
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-220
E. a.broicher@ams-personalservice.de
 
Mareike Haub
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-212
E. m.haub@ams-personalservice.de
 
Robert Krohmer
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-215
E. r.krohmer@ams-personalservice.de
 
Zsanett Schielke
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-213
E. z.schielke@ams-personalservice.de
 
Sabina Klevenhaus
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-216
E. s.klevenhaus@ams-personalservice.de
 
Michael Halfen
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)221 989 51-214
E. m.halfen@ams-personalservice.de
 

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: