Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

 

Thomas Friedel
Niederlassungsleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-11
E. t.friedel@ams-personalservice.de
Manuela Konradi
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-17
E. m.konradi@ams-personalservice.de
Manuela Konradi 
Antje Hopfgarten
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-13
E. a.hopfgarten@ams-personalservice.de
 Antje Hopfgarten
Torsten Rudel
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-15
E. t.rudel@ams-personalservice.de
 
Kathrin Reuter
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-14
E. k.reuter@ams-personalservice.de
 Kathrin Reuter
Martina Harnisch
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-18
E. m.harnisch@ams-personalservice.de
 Martina Harnisch
Piotr Wloch
Personalrecruiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-16
E. p.wloch@ams-personalservice.de
 
Kristian Wiegand
Auszubildender
T. +49 (0)3643 84 79-0
E. k.wiegand@ams-personalservice.de
 

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: